The Concert Club prototype is now over. For more information, email

Janacek, Ravel and Stravinsky

Thu 9th May 2013, 7:30pm

Live from Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

The BBC Philharmonic, conducted by Juanjo Mena, performs Janácek's Sinfonietta, Ravel's Piano Concerto in G with Louis Lortie and Stravinsky's The Rite of Spring


Janacek Sinfonietta
Ravel Piano Concerto in G
Stravinsky The Rite of Spring


BBC Phil
Louis Lortie Piano
Juanjo Mena Conductor