The Concert Club prototype is now over. For more information, email

Mozart, Britten, Stravinsky, Bridge, and Shostakovich

Mon 1st July 2013, 7:30pm

Live from Merchant Taylor's Hall

Petroc Trelawny presents this concert live from the 2013 City of London Festival. The Nash Ensemble plays a typically imaginative programme in the Livery Hall of the ancient Merchant Taylors' Guild.


Shostakovich String Quartet No. 7
Bridge Three Improvisations for Piano (left hand)
Stravinsky The Soldier's Tale Suite
Britten Lachrymae for Viola and Piano
Mozart Clarinet Quintet in A K 581


Nash Ensemble